Livescore Thursday, April 25
Newsletter
[gtranslate]

Two super featherweight bangers are set to meet with the interim WBO title on the line when Oscar Valdez takes on Liam Wilson at the Diamond Desert Arena in Glendale, Arizona on Friday, March 30 (Mar. 31 in Australia).

Both men love to get on the front foot and good judges are predicting a firefight here.

In the co-main event, the undisputed minimumweight world championship will be decided when Seniesa Estrada and Yokasta Valle meet in the ring.

MORE: Best bets and predictions for Valdez vs. Wilson

Oscar Valdez vs. Liam Wilson live full card results, updates

We’ll bring you all the results as they happen, starting from 6pm ET/3pm PT/9am AEDT.

How to watch Oscar Valdez vs. Liam WilsonTV channel, live stream

Region TV channel Live streaming
USA ESPN ESPN+
Canada TSN+
UK and Ireland Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Arena Sky GO
Australia Fox Sports 3 (Ch. 503) Kayo

MORE: Liam Wilson: All-action Aussie tipping a ‘classic’

Oscar Valdez vs. Liam Wilson fight card

  • Oscar Valdez vs. Liam Wilson for the interim WBO super featherweight title
  • Seniesa Estrada vs. Yokasta Valle for the undisputed minimumweight world championship
  • Raymond Murutalla vs. Xolisani Ndongeni; super lightweight
  • Lindolfo Delgado vs. Carlos Sanchez; super lightweight
  • Richard Torrez Jr. vs. Don Haynseworth; heavyweight
  • Sergio Rodriguez vs. Sanny Duversonne; middleweight
  • Emiliano Fernando Vargas vs. Nelson Hampton; lightweight
  • Alan Garcia vs. Gonzalo Fuenzalida; lightweight
  • Art Barrera Jr. vs. Keven Soto; super lightweight
  • Ricardo Ruvalcaba vs. Avner Hernandez Molina; super lightweight

Read the full article here

Leave A Reply