Livescore Thursday, April 25
Newsletter
[gtranslate]

Al Nassr face Abha in the Saudi Pro League on Tuesday evening.

Cristiano Ronaldo is hoping to build on his hat-trick over the weekend as they returned to domestic football following the international break with a 5-1 home win against Al Tai.

However, despite that performance, they remain 12 points behind league leaders Al Hilal, and their hopes of a title challenge are all but over.

The Sporting News is following Abha vs. Al Nassr live, providing score updates, commentary and highlights as they happen.

WATCH: Cristiano Ronaldo in Saudi Pro League action on DAZN in UK and Canada

Al Nassr vs Abha live score

  1st Half Goalscorers
Al Nassr  
Abha  

Projected lineups:

Al Nassr predicted XI (4-2-3-1, right to left): Ospina (GK) — Boushal, Alawjami, Laporte, Telles — Al Sulaiheem, Brozovic — Mane, Otavio, Talisca — Ronaldo.

Abha lineup (4-5-1, right to left): Tătăruşanu (GK) — Al-Jumayah, Noguera, Tisserand, Al-Zubaidi — Kamano, Al Sahafi, Krychowiak, Al Qahtani, Al-Shammeri.

MORE: Why goal difference is so vital in Premier League title races

Al Nassr vs Abha live updates, highlights, and commentary

2 hours before kickoff: Al Nassr are hoping to build on their 5-1 win over Al Tai at the weekend.

What time does Al Nassr vs Abha kick off?

This Saudi Pro League match at the Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz Stadium kicks off on Tuesday, April 2 at 10 p.m. local time in Abha, Saudi Arabia.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Tue, Apr. 2 3:00 p.m. ET
Canada Tue, Apr. 2 3:00 p.m. ET
UK Tue, Apr. 2 8:00 p.m. BST
Australia Wed, Apr. 3 6:00 a.m. AEDT
India Wed, Apr. 3 12:30 a.m. IST

Al Nassr vs Abha lineups

Al Nassr have not flagged up any fresh injury issues ahead of this game, but with such a short window between matches, the visitors will rotate in certain areas.

Ronaldo will lead the attack with Nawaf Boushal and Abdulmajeed Al-Sulaiheem potentially coming in.

Al Nassr predicted XI (4-2-3-1, right to left): Ospina (GK) — Boushal, Alawjami, Laporte, Telles — Al Sulaiheem, Brozovic — Mane, Otavio, Talisca — Ronaldo.

Al Nassr subs (9): TBC

Abha are fighting against relegation from the Saudi Pro League this season and their standout name is former Sevilla and PSG midfielder Grzegorz Krychowiak.

Abha lineup (4-5-1, right to left): Tătăruşanu (GK) — Al-Jumayah, Noguera, Tisserand, Al-Zubaidi — Kamano, Al Sahafi, Krychowiak, Al Qahtani, Al-Shammeri  — Abdu Jaber.

Abha (9): TBC

Al Nassr vs Abha live stream, TV channel

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  TV channel Streaming
USA Fox Soccer Plus  Fubo
Australia 10 Play
Canada DAZN
UK DAZN
India



Read the full article here

Leave A Reply