Livescore Thursday, April 25
Newsletter
[gtranslate]

This midweek, Barcelona will travel west to Valladolid on Tuesday night as they continue to see out a season in which they have already clinched the LaLiga Santander title.

They will be facing a Real Valladolid side who are in desperate need of points as they sit in 18th place in the LaLiga Santander table, level on points with Getafe who occupy the final safe position.

They will be hoping that Barcelona‘s players have already clocked out of the season having secured the title, which there is evidence of given they were beaten at home by Real Sociedad in their last match.

Real Valladolid vs Barcelona: Predicted line-ups

There are plenty of important players missing for Real Valladolid which will dent their chances of causing an upset.

They are missing Lucas Perez, Selim Amallah and Anuar Tuhami through injury and Martin Hongla is suspended.

As for Barcelona, Gavi is going to be available again after serving his suspension against La Real, whilst Pedri and Ronald Araujo are expected to come back after suffering with muscular problems.

Real Valladolid predicted XI (3-4-3): Masip; Fernandez, Sanchez, El Yamiq; Rosa, Monchu, Aguado, Olaza; Plata, Marin, Leon.

Barcelona predicted XI (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Kounde, Araujo, Christensen, Balde; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Dembele, Lewandowski, Raphinha.

Real Valladolid vs Barcelona: When does it start?

The LaLiga Santander fixture between Real Valladolid and Barcelona will be played at 22:00 CEST, the local time in Spain, on Tuesday night.

That makes the game a 21:00 BST kick-off in the United Kingdom. Barcelona fans in the United States will find the game starting at 16:00 ET and 13:00 PT.

Real Valladolid vs Barcelona: Where to watch it?

As ever, Tuesday’s match between Real Valladolid and Barcelona can be seen on LaLigaTV and Viaplay UK in the United Kingdom. In the United States, you can watch the game on ESPN+.



Read the full article here

Leave A Reply