Livescore Thursday, April 25
Newsletter
[gtranslate]

The transfer window for Premier League and English Football League clubs — including Wrexham — opens officially on Wednesday, June 14. It closes again on Friday, September 1 at 11pm BST (6pm ET, 3pm PT).

Around Europe, however, the dates are slightly different.

In Spain’s La Liga, for example, the summer window opens on Monday, July 3.

And in France’s Ligue 1, the window opened on Saturday, June 10.

(Photo: Michael Regan/Getty Images)



Read the full article here

Leave A Reply