Livescore Thursday, April 25
Newsletter
[gtranslate]

Barcelona return to La Liga action on March 30 as Las Palmas head to Catalonia.

Xavi Hernandez’s side face a busy month of fixtures, as they battle for a top-four finish, and face a UEFA Champions League quarterfinal against Paris Saint-Germain.

Real Madrid are easing away to the league title, with an eight-point lead, but Barcelona are well placed to finish in second spot.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it worldwide, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

WATCH: Barcelona vs Las Palmas LIVE in the US on ESPN+

Barcelona vs Las Palmas kick off time

This La Liga clash takes place at the Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys in Barcelona, Spain and kicks off on Saturday, March 30 at 9:00 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Sat, Mar. 30 4:00 p.m. ET
Canada Sat, Mar. 30 4:00 p.m. ET
UK Sat, Mar. 30 8:00 p.m. GMT
Australia Sun, Mar. 31 7:00 a.m. AEDT
India Sun, Mar. 31 1:30 a.m. IST

Barcelona vs Las Palmas live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch this La Liga match across selected areas of the world’s major regions:

Region TV Streaming
USA ESPN Deportes Fubo, ESPN+,
Canada

TSN+

UK Viaplay 1 Viaplay UK, LaLigaTV
Australia Optus Sport
India JioTV


In the USA, the game is available on ESPN+, with Spanish language options on ESPN Deportes, and streaming on Fubo with the latter currently offering a FREE trial.

In Canada, the game is available on TSN+. Australian fans can stream every La Liga match live and on-demand on Optus Sport and in the UK this match is streaming on Viaplay UK and La Liga TV.

MORE: Barcelona transfer news: January 2024 signings, sales amidst heavy injury list

Barcelona vs Las Palmas lineups, team news

Robert Lewandowski and Ronald Araujo are both nursing minor injuries picked up on international duty and Xavi will make a late decision on the pair.

Andreas Christensen, Pedri, Frenkie de Jong and Alejandro Balde are still out for Barcelona.

Barcelona predicted XI (4-3-3, right to left): Ter Stegen (GK) — Kounde, Martinez, Cubarsi, Fort — Lopez, Romeu, Gundogan — Raphinha, Lewandowski, Felix.

Barcelona subs: TBC

Defender Julian Araujo is missing as he is ineligible to face his parent club this weekend as the visitors ease on towards a mid-table finish.

Las Palmas predicted XI (4-5-1 right to left): Valles (GK) — Park, Suarez, Marmol, Cardona — Munir, Munoz, Perrone, Rodriguez, Moleiro — Ramirez.

Las Palmas subs: TBC

Barcelona vs Las Palmas prediction

Xavi’s announcement that he is leaving his post this summer has oddly galvanised his team and they are unbeaten in the ten games since his update.

That run has included four wins and a draw at home and they should be on course for a routine three points in this clash.

Prediction: Barcelona 2-0 Las Palmas

Read the full article here

Leave A Reply